Comment Challenge

Comment:I like how you avatar represents you by how you like science fiction! I also like how you cited your evidence on how there is no Jedi King. Also, my favorite character is R2-D2.

Blogger I commented on:  http://nicoggms24.edublogs.org

Why their blog? I read their blog because they are my best best friend, but that is not the only reason why. He is also in the same age group as me so we will have the same interests(we do, by the way. He really likes to code and so do I).

How do I relate to this author? Well, I like the whole science fiction genre too. The whole challenging, futuristic thing is really cool.

Why did I leave the comment I left? In his blog he asked what your favorite character from Star Wars is. Also, he said “There is no Jedi King, I googled it.” Which I think is cool how he cited his source, Google.

 

0 comments on “Comment ChallengeAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *