Make America Great(Halloween Story)/Do The Farming!

Activity 3

Attributions

Un Hummer H2 peint à l'effigie de Donald... (photo Reuters)

Make America Great

It was a long road that they drove down, in the only Hummer bought since 2004. They had drove past at least 1,000 signs promoting Donald Trump on their way to The White House, their new home. “Dad” said Cartman,”Why do we have to move?” He was unsure what he would do if anyone at school found out his dad was Trump. “I’m the President now and you will respect me as I make America great again.” Of course he would say that. “But Daaaaad, I don’t want you to be the president!” I said. “Well why not? You can have all of the Swiss colony beef logs you can eat if I am!” He offered. “Besides, if something were to happen to me it would be you making America great again,” he turned around, while driving, and looked straight at me, “Right son?” He said as he smiled for the first time since Hillary almost won.

 

This is only the opening paragraph to my story. I want YOU the audience to finish my story in the comment section


Activity 4

Do The Farming!

 

Seeds Tim Hagen via Compfight

Handful of Soil in Bahia Blanca, Argentina IFPRI -IMAGES via Compfight

Attributions

Image result for man planting seeds

Attributions

Man watering plants

Attributions

 

2 comments on “Make America Great(Halloween Story)/Do The Farming!Add yours →

  1. It didn´t really take long. I just picked a random meme and a character from one of my favorite shows and a few jokes from that show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *