Coding For Kids!

Remember that last 20% blog I did(Just 20% of Your Time)? Me neither. From then, though, what have I accomplished? Well, only getting one email! It may not seem like much, But it sure feels like it! What I actually did is completed the first to steps for setting up a whole club at a Different school. I have never felt better in my life!    AttributionsImage result for best feeling ever gif

Now that I have achieved a major goal, I will achieve other deadlines. Nico and I are still working out the basics, but it is going smooth. By the middle of December we hope to have the rest of the emails sent. If that runs overboard, it may delay our lesson plans, which isn’t good. We then hope to have bought a Raspberry Pi Model Zero W.  I have some money I can use for this.

0 comments on “Coding For Kids!Add yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *